Programme Description

Leading author and marriage counselor, Dr. Gary Chapman presents his concept of love languages, which is expressed through one of five modes: words of affirmation, quality time, gifts, acts of service or physical touch. Chapman argues that whilst each of these modes is enjoyed to some degree by all people, a person will usually prioritize one mode over the others. Learn your key love language in this 60-minute programme. Available in over 40 languages, and has sold over 7,000,000 copies worldwide!

Published in HD?:
(1 x 60' ) HD
Cast & Crew:
Learn more
The 5 love languages crop
Back to Genre